What can I eat when I become a vegan? What exactly is a vegan. Do you know what I found? "Vegans eschew all proteins and by-products of animal origin. This is the most extreme form of vegetarian diet, as vegans get all of their nutrition from grains, vegetables, fruits, legumes, nuts and seeds . And vegans should avoid a large number of food products on the market that contain animal protein -. Most breads are made with eggs, for example, and many non-dairy products are thickened with casein, a protein extracted from milk Even vegetarian "burgers" often contain eggs Despite the difficulties, the vegan. Regime has steadily grown in popularity in recent years, more and more vegetarian tag readers have become aware and vegan food companies Friendly created more products for them to enjoy. "
The best speech you will ever hear. Lively presentation by a great orator. Q + A Video: Gary Yourofsky Link. . .