I'm switching to a vegan lifestyle, and I know that noodles and pasta I would normally make are made from flour and eggs. So there are vegan pasta? And what brand is it. I was so happy to find this – Only egg pasta is made with flour and eggs. Many normal wheat pasta in stores is vegan. Just turn the package around and check the ingredients. In fact, most of the pasta that I buy in stores every day – even in the target or Walmart – have a list of ingredients like this – "durum wheat semolina, water" or "semolina hard (and a list of vitamins). " Durum wheat is a fancy word for wheat flour. Just check to make sure the vitamins it fortified with are vegan – meaning, they are not of animal origin. Sometimes pasta have omega-3 and other stuff added to it also, and they are mostly not vegan.